Australia and New Zealand Business and Social Science Research Conference 2020
Dates: 29-31 October 2020
Venue: The University of Notre Dame, Sydney, Australia
Abstract Submission Deadline: 30 April 2020
Broad Conference Theme: Collaboration and Networking Beyond Regional Boundaries

Australia and New Zealand Business and Social Science Research Conference
  • Professor Dato’ Dr. Che Musa Che Omar, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Professor Dr H M Jahirul Haque, University of Liberal Arts, Bangladesh

  • Professor Dr Jai Prakash Sharma, University of Delhi, India

  • Professor Dr Moha Abdullah, International Islamic University Malaysia

  • Professor Dr Mohamad Ali Abdul-Hamid, Universiti Utara Malaysia

  • Professor Dr Rajnandan Patnaik, Institute of Management Technology, Nagpur, India

  • Professor Dr Rutilio Martinez, University of Northern Colorado, USA

  • Professor Dr Michael K Danquah, Curtin University, Malaysia

  • Professor Dr Wei-Bin Zhang, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan

  • Associate Professor Andrew Banasiewicz, Boston University, USA

  • Dr Balsam A. Mustafa, University Malaysia Pahang (UMP)

  • Dr George B. Tawadros, RMIT University, Australia

  • Dr Jaspal Singh, Taylor's University Malaysia

  • Dr Mingsheng Li, Massey University, New Zealand

  • Dr Mohd Norfian Alifiah, Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia

  • Dr Mohd Zulkeflee Abd Razak, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

  • Dr Nighat Ansari, University of the Punjab, Pakistan

  • Dr Shamsul Kamariah Bt Abdullah, Curtin University, Malaysia

  • Dr Wan Mohammad Taufik Bin Wan Abdullah, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Our Sponsors :

Join Us On Social Media

Our Address

8a Erica Lane, Minto, NSW 2566, Australia.
Email :

© 2020 - Australian Academy of Business Leadership All Rights Reserved. Developed by Desh Universal (Pvt.) Limited. Like us on Facebook